Office Bearers – Executive Committee

AIT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2023 – 2025

OFFICE BEARERS

  • President
    Ananda Rao.B
    Par Data Systems
    Mob: 9845046463
    Email: anand@pardatasystems.com
  • Vice President
    Suresh Kalburgi
    Communications Test Design India Pvt Ltd
    Mob: 9845062019
    Email: suresh.kalburgi@ctdi.com
  • Secretary
    Keshav.S
    Arakesh Computers
    Mob: 9845029629
    Email: keshav@arakesh.com
  • Joint Secretary
    Subrahmanya S.Hegde
    Essgi Infotech
    Mob: 9845051460
    Email: shegde@essgi.net
  • Treasurer
    Sachidananda K
    Superior Digital Private Limited
    Mob: 9845516047
    Email: sachin@superiorsystems.in

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

  • Jagannath P.K
    J.P.Links
    Mob: 9741105752
    Email: jagannath.pk@gmail.com
  • Mahendra Siyal
    Prabhath IT Solutions Pvt Ltd
    Mob: 9845171010
    Email: mahendra@eprabhat.com
  • Surendra Thirani
    Lihansh Corporation
    Mob: 9341252210
    Email: lihansh@hotmail.com
  • Ramesh Jain
    Navkar Computer Gallery
    Mob: 9448047322
    Email: navkar516@rediffmail.com
  • S.Habeeb
    India Computer World
    Mob: 9845058201
    Email: itinfo@indiacomputers.in
  • Arun Sripadarao
    Shree Enterprises
    Mob: 9844064749
    Email: arunsr@shreekar.in